Checked
Pulaski County, IN Energy
Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Pulaski County, Indiana.
- Indiana home electricity
- 16.73¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Regular gas, region
- $4.15/gal
- Midwest (PADD 2)
- Electric utilities
- 6
- Serving Pulaski County
Electric utilities serving Pulaski County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Indiana service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Indiana Pub Serv CoInvestor Owned | 496,542 | 22.05¢/kWh | $148/mo |
| Kankakee Valley Rural E M CCooperative | 21,702 | 14.72¢/kWh | $145/mo |
| Carroll-White REMCCooperative | 15,210 | 15.45¢/kWh | $171/mo |
| Jasper County Rural E M CCooperative | 8,758 | 16.09¢/kWh | $183/mo |
| Fulton County Rural E M CCooperative | 6,205 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Town of Winamac - (IN)Municipal | 2,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
Power plants in Pulaski County
3.3 MW of operating capacity
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Plant | Fuel | Capacity |
|---|---|---|
| IMPA Winamac Solar Park | Solar | 3.3 MW |
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Pulaski County?
- Northern Indiana Pub Serv Co, Kankakee Valley Rural E M C, Carroll-White REMC and 3 more report serving Pulaski County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
- Are there power plants in Pulaski County?
- Yes. Pulaski County has 1 operating power plant with 3.3 MW of capacity. The largest is IMPA Winamac Solar Park (3.3 MW, solar).