Checked
Marshall County, MN Energy
Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Marshall County, Minnesota.
- Minnesota home electricity
- 17.45¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Minnesota regular gas
- $4.18/gal
- Week of 10/19/2026
- EV charging stations
- 1
- 2 ports
- Electric utilities
- 8
- Serving Marshall County
Electric utilities serving Marshall County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Minnesota service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Otter Tail Power CoInvestor Owned | 63,450 | 11.27¢/kWh | $102/mo |
| Roseau Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 6,748 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Red Lake Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 5,844 | Not reported | Not reported |
| P K M Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 4,087 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Warren - (MN)Municipal | 1,130 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Stephen - (MN)Municipal | 344 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Alvarado - (MN)Municipal | 257 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Newfolden - (MN)Municipal | 240 | Not reported | Not reported |
EV charging in Marshall County
1 public stations, DC fast first
- Westbridge Center
109 South Minnesota Street, Warren, MN 56762
2 Level 2 · Zef Network · J1772 (Level 2)
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Marshall County?
- Otter Tail Power Co, Roseau Electric Coop, Inc, Red Lake Electric Coop, Inc and 5 more report serving Marshall County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
- How many EV charging stations are in Marshall County?
- There are 1 public EV charging stations in Marshall County with 2 ports.