Skip to content

Checked

Fulton County, OH Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Fulton County, Ohio.

Ohio home electricity
19.45¢/kWh
July 2026
Ohio regular gas
$4.05/gal
Week of 10/19/2026
EV charging stations
2
2 ports
Electric utilities
4
Serving Fulton County

Electric utilities serving Fulton County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Ohio service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
The Toledo Edison CoInvestor Owned316,97516.49¢/kWh$127/mo
City of Napoleon - (OH)Municipal6,103Not reportedNot reported
Tricounty Rural Elec Coop, Inc - (OH)Cooperative4,483Not reportedNot reported
Midwest Energy Cooperative - (MI)Cooperative1,06518.79¢/kWh$198/mo

EV charging in Fulton County

2 public stations, DC fast first

All 2

Power plants in Fulton County

107 MW of operating capacity

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

PlantFuelCapacity
Arche Energy Project, LLCSolar107 MW

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Fulton County?
The Toledo Edison Co, City of Napoleon - (OH), Tricounty Rural Elec Coop, Inc - (OH) and 1 more report serving Fulton County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Fulton County?
There are 2 public EV charging stations in Fulton County with 2 ports, 1 of them with DC fast charging.
Are there power plants in Fulton County?
Yes. Fulton County has 1 operating power plant with 107 MW of capacity. The largest is Arche Energy Project, LLC (107 MW, solar).