Skip to content

Checked

Adair County, OK Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Adair County, Oklahoma.

Oklahoma home electricity
14.35¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$4.15/gal
Midwest (PADD 2)
EV charging stations
2
10 ports
Electric utilities
7
Serving Adair County

Electric utilities serving Adair County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oklahoma service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
Oklahoma Gas & Electric CoInvestor Owned839,22112.49¢/kWh$131/mo
Northeast Oklahoma Electric CoCooperative42,30113.79¢/kWh$156/mo
Lake Region Electric Coop, Inc - (OK)Cooperative26,73613.03¢/kWh$154/mo
Cookson Hills Elec Coop, IncCooperative19,20715.70¢/kWh$182/mo
Ozarks Electric Coop Corp - (AR)Cooperative12,96614.87¢/kWh$149/mo
Arkansas Valley Elec Coop CorpCooperative4,78113.75¢/kWh$153/mo
City of Stilwell - (OK)Municipal2,090Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Adair County

2 public stations, DC fast first

All 2

Alternative fuel stations

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Adair County?
Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co, Northeast Oklahoma Electric Co, Lake Region Electric Coop, Inc - (OK) and 4 more report serving Adair County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Adair County?
There are 2 public EV charging stations in Adair County with 10 ports, 1 of them with DC fast charging.