Checked
Blaine County, OK Energy
Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Blaine County, Oklahoma.
- Oklahoma home electricity
- 14.35¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Regular gas, region
- $4.15/gal
- Midwest (PADD 2)
- Electric utilities
- 7
- Serving Blaine County
Electric utilities serving Blaine County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oklahoma service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oklahoma Gas & Electric CoInvestor Owned | 839,221 | 12.49¢/kWh | $131/mo |
| Public Service Co of OklahomaInvestor Owned | 588,941 | 14.23¢/kWh | $145/mo |
| CKenergy Electric CooperativeCooperative | 27,723 | 13.84¢/kWh | $138/mo |
| Cimarron Electric CoopCooperative | 19,882 | 12.50¢/kWh | $123/mo |
| City of Watonga - (OK)Municipal | 1,989 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Geary - (OK)Municipal | 630 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Okeene Public Works AuthorityMunicipal | 615 | Not reported | Not reported |
Alternative fuel stations
| Fuel | Stations |
|---|---|
| Compressed natural gas (CNG) | 1 |
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Blaine County?
- Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co, Public Service Co of Oklahoma, CKenergy Electric Cooperative and 4 more report serving Blaine County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.