Skip to content

Checked

Lincoln County, OK Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Lincoln County, Oklahoma.

Oklahoma home electricity
14.35¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$4.15/gal
Midwest (PADD 2)
EV charging stations
3
23 ports
Electric utilities
6
Serving Lincoln County

Electric utilities serving Lincoln County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oklahoma service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
Oklahoma Gas & Electric CoInvestor Owned839,22112.49¢/kWh$131/mo
East Central Oklahoma Elec Coop IncCooperative37,71813.59¢/kWh$155/mo
Canadian Valley Elec Coop, IncCooperative27,68113.32¢/kWh$171/mo
Central Rural Electric Cooperative, IncCooperative25,07012.89¢/kWh$193/mo
City of Stroud - (OK)Municipal1,522Not reportedNot reported
Prague Public Works AuthorityMunicipal1,294Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Lincoln County

3 public stations, DC fast first

All 3

Alternative fuel stations

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Lincoln County?
Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co, East Central Oklahoma Elec Coop Inc, Canadian Valley Elec Coop, Inc and 3 more report serving Lincoln County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Lincoln County?
There are 3 public EV charging stations in Lincoln County with 23 ports, 2 of them with DC fast charging.