Checked
Pauls Valley, OK Energy
Charging stations in Pauls Valley, plus the utilities and power plants of Garvin County.
- Oklahoma home electricity
- 14.35¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Regular gas, region
- $4.15/gal
- Midwest (PADD 2)
- EV charging stations
- 2
- 10 ports
- Electric utilities
- 5
- Serving Garvin County
Electric utilities serving Garvin County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oklahoma service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oklahoma Gas & Electric CoInvestor Owned | 839,221 | 12.49¢/kWh | $131/mo |
| People's Electric CooperativeCooperative | 23,297 | 15.62¢/kWh | $217/mo |
| Rural Electric Coop, Inc - (OK)Cooperative | 12,674 | 11.93¢/kWh | $138/mo |
| City of Lindsay - (OK)Municipal | 1,515 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Wynnewood - (OK)Municipal | 1,042 | Not reported | Not reported |
EV charging in Pauls Valley
2 public stations, DC fast first
- Chickasaw Pauls Valley Tobacco Shop
2001 W Airline Rd, Pauls Valley, OK 73075
4 DC fast · 4 Level 2 · Francis Energy · CHAdeMO, J1772 (Level 2), CCS (J1772 Combo)
- Seth Wadley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
400 BALLARD RD, Pauls Valley, OK 73075
1 DC fast · 1 Level 2 · EV Connect · J1772 (Level 2), CCS (J1772 Combo)
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Pauls Valley?
- Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co, People's Electric Cooperative, Rural Electric Coop, Inc - (OK) and 2 more report serving Garvin County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
- How many EV charging stations are in Pauls Valley?
- There are 2 public EV charging stations in Pauls Valley with 10 ports, 2 of them with DC fast charging.