Checked
Washington County, OK Energy
Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Washington County, Oklahoma.
- Oklahoma home electricity
- 14.35¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Regular gas, region
- $4.15/gal
- Midwest (PADD 2)
- EV charging stations
- 5
- 13 ports
- Electric utilities
- 3
- Serving Washington County
Electric utilities serving Washington County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oklahoma service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public Service Co of OklahomaInvestor Owned | 588,941 | 14.23¢/kWh | $145/mo |
| Verdigris Valley Elec Coop IncCooperative | 39,439 | 12.40¢/kWh | $172/mo |
| Copan Public Works AuthorityMunicipal | 401 | Not reported | Not reported |
EV charging in Washington County
5 public stations, DC fast first
- Stonegate Plaza - Tesla Supercharger (Francis Energy)
1900 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
8 DC fast · Tesla Supercharger · CCS (J1772 Combo), Tesla (NACS)
- Patriot Hyundai
2001 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006
2 DC fast · Blink · CCS (J1772 Combo)
Temporarily unavailable - Patriot Buick GMC - Bartlesville
2001 SE WASHINGTON BLVD, BARTLESVILLE, OK 74006
1 DC fast · EV Connect · CCS (J1772 Combo)
- Patriot Chevrolet - Bartlesville
3800 South East Adams Rd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
1 DC fast · EV Connect · CCS (J1772 Combo)
Temporarily unavailable - Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep
3250 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
1 Level 2 · Non-networked · J1772 (Level 2)
Alternative fuel stations
| Fuel | Stations |
|---|---|
| Biodiesel (B20 and above) | 1 |
| Compressed natural gas (CNG) | 2 |
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Washington County?
- Public Service Co of Oklahoma, Verdigris Valley Elec Coop Inc, Copan Public Works Authority report serving Washington County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
- How many EV charging stations are in Washington County?
- There are 5 public EV charging stations in Washington County with 13 ports, 4 of them with DC fast charging.