Skip to content

Checked

Lincoln County, OR Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Lincoln County, Oregon.

Oregon home electricity
15.97¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$5.01/gal
West Coast except California
EV charging stations
38
106 ports
Electric utilities
4
Serving Lincoln County

Electric utilities serving Lincoln County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oregon service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
PacifiCorpInvestor Owned635,63215.18¢/kWh$133/mo
Central Lincoln People's Ut DtPolitical Subdivision41,74511.39¢/kWh$111/mo
Consumers Power, IncCooperative24,00113.90¢/kWh$161/mo
Bonneville Power AdministrationFederal1Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Lincoln County

38 public stations, DC fast first

All 38

Alternative fuel stations

Power plants in Lincoln County

18.8 MW of operating capacity

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

PlantFuelCapacity
Georgia-Pacific Toledo MillBiomass18.8 MW

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Lincoln County?
PacifiCorp, Central Lincoln People's Ut Dt, Consumers Power, Inc and 1 more report serving Lincoln County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Lincoln County?
There are 38 public EV charging stations in Lincoln County with 106 ports, 11 of them with DC fast charging.
Are there power plants in Lincoln County?
Yes. Lincoln County has 1 operating power plant with 18.8 MW of capacity. The largest is Georgia-Pacific Toledo Mill (18.8 MW, biomass).