Skip to content

Checked

Morrow County, OR Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Morrow County, Oregon.

Oregon home electricity
15.97¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$5.01/gal
West Coast except California
EV charging stations
8
26 ports
Electric utilities
4
Serving Morrow County

Electric utilities serving Morrow County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Oregon service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
PacifiCorpInvestor Owned635,63215.18¢/kWh$133/mo
Umatilla Electric Coop AssnCooperative16,86210.11¢/kWh$120/mo
Columbia Basin Elec Cooperative, IncCooperative4,042Not reportedNot reported
Bonneville Power AdministrationFederal1Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Morrow County

8 public stations, DC fast first

All 8
  • Boardman, OR - Tesla Supercharger

    101 Olson Road, Boardman, OR 97818

    8 DC fast · Tesla Supercharger · CCS (J1772 Combo), Tesla (NACS)

  • The Sage Center - Boardman

    101 Olson Rd NE, Boardman, OR 97818

    5 DC fast · 1 Level 2 · EVCS · CHAdeMO, J1772 (Level 2), CCS (J1772 Combo)

  • AMZ Pdx170 N

    75034 Gar Swanson Dr, Boardman, OR 97818

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

  • AMZ Pdx172a

    500 Lewis and Clark Drive, Boardman, OR 97818

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

  • AMZ Pdx173n

    75034 Gar Swanson Dr, Boardman, OR 97818

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

  • AMZ Pdx173s

    75046 Gar Swanson Drive, Boardman, OR 97818

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

  • Columbia Basin Heppner

    389 N Main St, Heppner, OR 97836

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

  • Columbia Basin Ione

    100-198 N Cherry St, Ione, OR 97843

    2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)

Power plants in Morrow County

1.9 GW of operating capacity

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Morrow County?
PacifiCorp, Umatilla Electric Coop Assn, Columbia Basin Elec Cooperative, Inc and 1 more report serving Morrow County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Morrow County?
There are 8 public EV charging stations in Morrow County with 26 ports, 2 of them with DC fast charging.
Are there power plants in Morrow County?
Yes. Morrow County has 19 operating power plants with 1.9 GW of capacity. The largest is Carty Generating Station (500 MW, natural gas).