Skip to content

Checked

Juab County, UT Energy

Electric utilities, power plants and charging stations in Juab County, Utah.

Utah home electricity
13.12¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$4.47/gal
Rocky Mountain (PADD 4)
EV charging stations
2
16 ports
Electric utilities
4
Serving Juab County

Electric utilities serving Juab County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Utah service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
PacifiCorpInvestor Owned1,079,61713.52¢/kWh$101/mo
Nephi City CorporationMunicipal3,081Not reportedNot reported
Mt Wheeler Power, IncCooperative41510.51¢/kWh$96/mo
Levan Town Corporation - (UT)Municipal395Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Juab County

2 public stations, DC fast first

All 2

Alternative fuel stations

FuelStations
Propane (autogas)1

Power plants in Juab County

647 MW of operating capacity

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

PlantFuelCapacity
Currant CreekNatural gas567 MW
Clover Creek Solar Community SolarSolar80.0 MW

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Juab County?
PacifiCorp, Nephi City Corporation, Mt Wheeler Power, Inc and 1 more report serving Juab County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Juab County?
There are 2 public EV charging stations in Juab County with 16 ports, 2 of them with DC fast charging.
Are there power plants in Juab County?
Yes. Juab County has 2 operating power plants with 647 MW of capacity. The largest is Currant Creek (567 MW, natural gas).