| 1 | Union Electric Co - (MO)Investor Owned | 1,271,896 | 13.26¢/kWh | $137/mo |
| 2 | Evergy Missouri WestInvestor Owned | 349,970 | 12.10¢/kWh | $121/mo |
| 3 | Evergy MetroInvestor Owned | 310,605 | 13.63¢/kWh | $111/mo |
| 4 | Empire District Electric CoInvestor Owned | 169,593 | 14.77¢/kWh | $154/mo |
| 5 | City Utilities of Springfield - (MO)Municipal | 122,487 | 11.65¢/kWh | $101/mo |
| 6 | Cuivre River Electric Coop IncCooperative | 75,876 | 11.36¢/kWh | $150/mo |
| 7 | City of Independence - (MO)Municipal | 59,213 | 16.54¢/kWh | $134/mo |
| 8 | City of Columbia - (MO)Municipal | 53,559 | 15.50¢/kWh | $124/mo |
| 9 | White River Valley El Coop IncCooperative | 48,644 | 15.47¢/kWh | $164/mo |
| 10 | Southwest Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 45,082 | 12.33¢/kWh | $137/mo |
| 11 | Ozark Border Electric CoopCooperative | 41,048 | 12.28¢/kWh | $167/mo |
| 12 | Laclede Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 39,257 | 12.39¢/kWh | $158/mo |
| 13 | Ozark Electric Coop Inc - (MO)Cooperative | 35,805 | 15.64¢/kWh | $180/mo |
| 14 | Boone Electric CoopCooperative | 35,561 | 13.57¢/kWh | $148/mo |
| 15 | Co-Mo Electric Coop IncCooperative | 33,652 | 14.93¢/kWh | $167/mo |
| 16 | Intercounty Electric Coop Assn - (MO)Cooperative | 32,089 | 13.03¢/kWh | $164/mo |
| 17 | Citizens Electric Corporation - (MO)Cooperative | 27,963 | 15.24¢/kWh | $158/mo |
| 18 | Platte-Clay Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 27,295 | 12.90¢/kWh | $172/mo |
| 19 | Howell-Oregon Elec Coop, IncCooperative | 25,844 | 13.12¢/kWh | $150/mo |
| 20 | Black River Electric Coop - (MO)Cooperative | 25,604 | 13.61¢/kWh | $157/mo |
| 21 | Three Rivers Electric CoopCooperative | 24,739 | 13.03¢/kWh | $153/mo |
| 22 | Crawford Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 21,626 | 13.21¢/kWh | $152/mo |
| 23 | Webster Electric CoopCooperative | 19,901 | 10.35¢/kWh | $146/mo |
| 24 | New-Mac Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 19,704 | 13.44¢/kWh | $180/mo |
| 25 | Osage Valley Elec Coop AssnCooperative | 17,922 | 14.80¢/kWh | $192/mo |
| 26 | SEMO Electric CooperativeCooperative | 16,323 | 13.51¢/kWh | $188/mo |
| 27 | West Central Electric Coop Inc - (MO)Cooperative | 15,724 | 12.93¢/kWh | $190/mo |
| 28 | Farmers Electric Coop, Inc - (MO)Cooperative | 13,693 | 13.64¢/kWh | $155/mo |
| 29 | Callaway Electric CooperativeCooperative | 13,651 | 16.76¢/kWh | $203/mo |
| 30 | Carroll Electric Coop Corp - (AR)Cooperative | 13,235 | 13.81¢/kWh | $127/mo |
| 31 | Sac-Osage Electric Coop IncCooperative | 12,100 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | City of Nixa - (MO)Municipal | 11,815 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 33 | Macon Electric CoopCooperative | 11,690 | 15.75¢/kWh | $166/mo |
| 34 | Central Missouri Elec Coop IncCooperative | 11,641 | 12.63¢/kWh | $181/mo |
| 35 | City of Kirkwood - (MO)Municipal | 10,740 | 14.49¢/kWh | $129/mo |
| 36 | Gascosage Electric CoopCooperative | 10,233 | 13.26¢/kWh | $169/mo |
| 37 | Barry Electric CoopCooperative | 10,086 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 38 | United Electric Coop, Inc - (MO)Cooperative | 9,710 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | City of Rolla - (MO)Municipal | 9,610 | 11.10¢/kWh | $118/mo |
| 40 | City of Poplar Bluff - (MO)Municipal | 9,355 | 11.06¢/kWh | $143/mo |
| 41 | City of Hannibal - (MO)Municipal | 8,825 | 14.03¢/kWh | $122/mo |
| 42 | City of Sikeston - (MO)Municipal | 8,551 | 9.84¢/kWh | $140/mo |
| 43 | City of Farmington - (MO)Municipal | 8,531 | 14.59¢/kWh | $130/mo |
| 44 | Pemiscot-Dunklin Elec Coop IncCooperative | 8,489 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Consolidated Electric CoopCooperative | 8,366 | 13.54¢/kWh | $180/mo |
| 46 | City of Carthage - (MO)Municipal | 8,360 | 14.28¢/kWh | $133/mo |
| 47 | City of Jackson - (MO)Municipal | 7,759 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 48 | City of Lebanon - (MO)Municipal | 7,524 | 10.25¢/kWh | $116/mo |
| 49 | Lewis County Rural E C ACooperative | 7,375 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 50 | Barton County Elec Coop, IncCooperative | 6,884 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Grundy Electric Coop, IncCooperative | 6,777 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 52 | City of West Plains - (MO)Municipal | 6,690 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | SE-MA-NO Electric CoopCooperative | 6,663 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Ralls County Electric CoopCooperative | 6,657 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | Tri-County Electric Coop Assn (MO)Cooperative | 6,642 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 56 | City of Marshall - (MO)Municipal | 6,089 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | Missouri Rural Electric CoopCooperative | 5,659 | 14.24¢/kWh | $162/mo |
| 58 | City of Fulton - (MO)Municipal | 5,597 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | City of Kennett - (MO)Municipal | 5,393 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | North Central MO Elec Coop IncCooperative | 5,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | City of Harrisonville - (MO)Municipal | 4,977 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 62 | City of Monett - (MO)Municipal | 4,944 | 12.86¢/kWh | $124/mo |
| 63 | Chillicothe Municipal Utils (MO)Municipal | 4,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | City of Sullivan - (MO)Municipal | 4,077 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | City of St Robert - (MO)Municipal | 3,812 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | Howard Electric CoopCooperative | 3,709 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | City of CameronMunicipal | 3,456 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 68 | City of Macon - (MO)Municipal | 3,109 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Trenton Municipal Utilities - (MO)Municipal | 2,953 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 70 | City of Waynesville - (MO)Municipal | 2,848 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | Atchison-Holt Electric CoopCooperative | 2,628 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | City of Salem - (MO)Municipal | 2,605 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | City of Higginsville - (MO)Municipal | 2,600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | City of Odessa - (MO)Municipal | 2,600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | City of Centralia - (MO)Municipal | 2,442 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | City of Lamar - (MO)Municipal | 2,439 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | City of California - (MO)Municipal | 2,399 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | City of Butler - (MO)Municipal | 2,371 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 79 | City of Mount Vernon - (MO)Municipal | 2,336 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | City of Fredericktown - (MO)Municipal | 2,227 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | City of St James - (MO)Municipal | 2,191 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 82 | City of Malden - (MO)Municipal | 2,123 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Carrollton Board of Public WksMunicipal | 2,060 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | City of Cuba - (MO)Municipal | 1,954 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | City of Palmyra - (MO)Municipal | 1,889 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | City of Bethany - (MO)Municipal | 1,822 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | City of El Dorado Springs - (MO)Municipal | 1,721 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 88 | City of New Madrid - (MO)Municipal | 1,692 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | City of Ava - (MO)Municipal | 1,634 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | City of Fayette - (MO)Municipal | 1,580 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | City of HermannMunicipal | 1,546 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | City of Mountain View - (MO)Municipal | 1,438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | City of Vandalia - (MO)Municipal | 1,396 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | City of Houston - (MO)Municipal | 1,318 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | City of Monroe City - (MO)Municipal | 1,307 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | City of Cabool - (MO)Municipal | 1,297 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | City of Marceline - (MO)Municipal | 1,267 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | City of Kahoka - (MO)Municipal | 1,246 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 99 | City of Memphis - (MO)Municipal | 1,170 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | City of Unionville - (MO)Municipal | 1,155 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | City of Willow Springs - (MO)Municipal | 1,132 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | City of Thayer - (MO)Municipal | 1,072 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | City of Richland - (MO)Municipal | 1,021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | City of Slater - (MO)Municipal | 1,020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | City of Shelbina - (MO)Municipal | 1,018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | City of Gallatin - (MO)Municipal | 990 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | City of Salisbury - (MO)Municipal | 983 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | City of Albany - (MO)Municipal | 971 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | City of Seymour - (MO)Municipal | 928 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 110 | City of Milan - (MO)Municipal | 914 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | City of Mansfield - (MO)Municipal | 842 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | City of Paris - (MO)Municipal | 811 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | City of SteelvilleMunicipal | 796 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | City of Rockport - (MO)Municipal | 792 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | City of Crane - (MO)Municipal | 760 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | City of La Plata - (MO)Municipal | 748 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | City of Stanberry - (MO)Municipal | 713 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 118 | City of Winona - (MO)Municipal | 637 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Lockwood Water & Light CompanyMunicipal | 575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | City of Osceola - (MO)Municipal | 504 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | City of Perry - (MO)Municipal | 459 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 122 | City of Liberal - (MO)Municipal | 365 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 123 | City of Meadville - (MO)Municipal | 232 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | City of Newburg - (MO)Municipal | 198 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 125 | City of Gilman City - (MO)Municipal | 194 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | City of Linneus - (MO)Municipal | 150 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 127 | City of Easton - (MO)Municipal | 102 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | City of Mindenmines - (MO)Municipal | 97 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | City of Hunnewell - (MO)Municipal | 85 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Clay County Electric Coop Corp - (AR)Cooperative | 56 | Not reported | $135/mo |
| 131 | Palmetto Solar, LLCBehind the Meter | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | SunnovaBehind the Meter | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |