Checked
Bay Lake, FL Energy
Charging stations in Bay Lake, plus the utilities and power plants of Orange County.
- Florida home electricity
- 15.03¢/kWh
- July 2026
- Florida regular gas
- $3.98/gal
- Week of 10/19/2026
- EV charging stations
- 24
- 55 ports
- Electric utilities
- 5
- Serving Orange County
Electric utilities serving Orange County
As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Florida service area
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Utility | Customers in state | Home price | Home bill |
|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Power & Light CoInvestor Owned | 6,013,740 | 14.62¢/kWh | $162/mo |
| Duke Energy Florida, LLCInvestor Owned | 2,037,985 | 18.36¢/kWh | $185/mo |
| Orlando Utilities CommMunicipal | 288,492 | 13.22¢/kWh | $129/mo |
| City of Winter Park - (FL)Municipal | 15,597 | 13.11¢/kWh | $162/mo |
| Central Florida Tourism Oversight DistrictMunicipal | 1,558 | Not reported | Not reported |
EV charging in Bay Lake
24 public stations, DC fast first
- Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination
10100 Dream Tree Blvd, Orlando, FL 32836
10 Level 2 · Tesla Destination · Tesla (NACS)
- AC Hotel Fairfield Inn Flamingo Crossing
631 Flagler Ave, Winter Garden, FL 34787
2 Level 2 · EnviroSpark · J1772 (Level 2)
- AC Hotel Home2 Suites Flamingo Crossing
341 Flagler Ave, Winter Garden, FL 34787
2 Level 2 · EnviroSpark · J1772 (Level 2)
- AC Hotel Homewood Suites Flamingo Crossing
411 Flagler Ave, Winter Garden, FL 34787
2 Level 2 · EnviroSpark · J1772 (Level 2)
- AC Hotel Residence Inn Flamingo Crossing
2111 Flagler Ave, Winter Garden, FL 34787
2 Level 2 · EnviroSpark · J1772 (Level 2)
- Swan Reserve Station 1
1201 Epcot Resorts Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830
2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)
- Swan Reserve Station 2
1201 Epcot Resorts Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830
2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)
- Swan Reserve Station 3
1201 Epcot Resorts Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830
2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)
- Swan Reserve Station 4
1201 Epcot Resorts Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830
2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)
- WDW Coronado SPR 1
1001 W Buena Vista Dr, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
2 Level 2 · ChargePoint · J1772 (Level 2)
Power plants in Orange County
2.2 GW of operating capacity
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Plant | Fuel | Capacity |
|---|---|---|
| Stanton Energy Center | Coal | 1.3 GW |
| Curtis H Stanton Energy Center | Natural gas | 688 MW |
| Orlando Cogen LP | Natural gas | 122 MW |
| Taylor Creek Solar | Solar | 74.5 MW |
| Citrus Ridge Solar | Solar | 52.0 MW |
| RP-Orlando, LLC | Solar | 5.1 MW |
| Walt Disney World Solar Facility | Solar | 4.9 MW |
| Lockheed Martin Solar | Petroleum | 4.9 MW |
| ACE-Stanton PV | Solar | 4.8 MW |
| ACE-Stanton A PV | Solar | 4.1 MW |
Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.
Frequently asked questions
- What electric company serves Bay Lake?
- Florida Power & Light Co, Duke Energy Florida, LLC, Orlando Utilities Comm and 2 more report serving Orange County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
- How many EV charging stations are in Bay Lake?
- There are 24 public EV charging stations in Bay Lake with 55 ports.