Skip to content

Checked

Clinton, UT Energy

Charging stations in Clinton, plus the utilities and power plants of Davis County.

Utah home electricity
13.31¢/kWh
August 2026
Regular gas, region
$4.47/gal
Rocky Mountain (PADD 4)
EV charging stations
4
14 ports
Electric utilities
3
Serving Davis County

Electric utilities serving Davis County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Utah service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
PacifiCorpInvestor Owned1,079,61713.52¢/kWh$101/mo
City of Bountiful - (UT)Municipal17,42413.48¢/kWh$115/mo
Kaysville City CorporationMunicipal11,039Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Clinton

4 public stations, DC fast first

All 4

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Clinton?
PacifiCorp, City of Bountiful - (UT), Kaysville City Corporation report serving Davis County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Clinton?
There are 4 public EV charging stations in Clinton with 14 ports, 1 of them with DC fast charging.