Skip to content

Checked

Richfield, UT Energy

Charging stations in Richfield, plus the utilities and power plants of Sevier County.

Utah home electricity
13.12¢/kWh
July 2026
Regular gas, region
$4.47/gal
Rocky Mountain (PADD 4)
EV charging stations
9
37 ports
Electric utilities
3
Serving Sevier County

Electric utilities serving Sevier County

As reported to EIA for 2025. A utility may serve only part of the county. Customers and prices are for its whole Utah service area

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

UtilityCustomers in stateHome priceHome bill
PacifiCorpInvestor Owned1,079,61713.52¢/kWh$101/mo
Garkane Energy Coop, IncCooperative14,48711.62¢/kWh$102/mo
City of Monroe - (UT)Municipal1,297Not reportedNot reported

EV charging in Richfield

9 public stations, DC fast first

All 9

Alternative fuel stations

Power plants in Sevier County

80.0 MW of operating capacity

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

PlantFuelCapacity
Sigurd Solar LLCSolar80.0 MW

Electricity rates and gas prices are state or regional averages. Utility service areas come from EIA Form 861 and are listed by county, so a utility listed here may not serve every address in the county.

Frequently asked questions

What electric company serves Richfield?
PacifiCorp, Garkane Energy Coop, Inc, City of Monroe - (UT) report serving Sevier County to EIA. Check your bill or address with the utility to confirm which one serves you.
How many EV charging stations are in Richfield?
There are 9 public EV charging stations in Richfield with 37 ports, 6 of them with DC fast charging.